Spotter Guide: 2021 Repco Bathurst 1000 entry list

  • Repco Supercars Championship
  • |
  • 02/12/2021
  • By

A 25-car field will contest the 2021 Repco Bathurst 1000, which will end the 2021 Repco Supercars Championship.

All up, 17 Holden Commodores and eight Ford Mustangs will tackle Mount Panorama.

Below is your car-by-car guide to the field, sorted by entry number, each with their Great Race livery.

Supercars will hit the track on Thursday for Practice 1 at 10:00am AEDT. Click here to view the track schedule.

Every session of the event will be broadcast live on Foxtel (Fox Sports 503) and streamed on Kayo.

The Seven Network will provide live free to air coverage of the event. Tickets for the event are on sale now.

#2 Mobil 1 Middy’s Racing

Bryce Fullwood/Warren Luff, Holden Commodore ZB

#3 CoolDrive Racing

Tim Slade/Tim Blanchard, Ford Mustang GT

#4 SCT Logistics Racing

Jack Smith/David Wall, Holden Commodore ZB

#5 Truck Assist Racing

Jack Le Brocq/Zak Best, Ford Mustang GT

#6 Monster Energy Racing

Cameron Waters/James Moffat, Ford Mustang GT

#7 NED Whisky Racing

Andre Heimgartner/Matt Campbell, Ford Mustang GT

#8 R&J Batteries Racing

Nick Percat/Dale Wood, Holden Commodore ZB

#9 Erebus Motorsport

Will Brown/Jack Perkins, Holden Commodore ZB

#11 Shell V-Power Racing Team

Anton De Pasquale/Tony D’Alberto, Ford Mustang GT

#14 Cub Cadet Mowers

Todd Hazelwood/Dean Fiore, Holden Commodore ZB

#17 Shell V-Power Racing Team

Will Davison/Alex Davison, Ford Mustang GT

#18 IRWIN Racing

Mark Winterbottom/Michael Caruso, Holden Commodore ZB

#19 Local Legends Racing

Fabian Coulthard/Jonathon Webb, Holden Commodore ZB

#20 DEWALT Racing

Scott Pye/James Golding, Holden Commodore ZB

#22 Team Sydney

Garry Jacobson/Dylan O'Keeffe, Holden Commodore ZB

#25 Mobil 1 Appliances Online Racing

Chaz Mostert/Lee Holdsworth, Holden Commodore ZB

#26 Penrite Racing

David Reynolds/Luke Youlden, Ford Mustang GT

#34 UNIT Racing

Jake Kostecki/Kurt Kostecki, Holden Commodore ZB

#35 Yellow Cover Racing

Zane Goddard/Jayden Ojeda, Holden Commodore ZB

#39 Supercheap Auto Racing

Broc Feeney/Russell Ingall, Holden Commodore ZB

#44 Boost Mobile Racing

James Courtney/Thomas Randle, Ford Mustang GT

#88 Red Bull Ampol Racing 

Jamie Whincup/Craig Lowndes, Holden Commodore ZB

#96 Coca-Cola Racing

Macauley Jones/Chris Pither, Holden Commodore ZB

#99 Boost Mobile Erebus Motorsport

Brodie Kostecki/David Russell, Holden Commodore ZB

#888 Red Bull Ampol Racing

Shane van Gisbergen/Garth Tander, Holden Commodore ZB

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter