Car-by-car: The 2021 Supercars grid

  • Repco Supercars Championship
  • |
  • 26/02/2021
  • By James Pavey

A bumper 24-car grid will tackle the 2021 Repco Supercars Championship, with the season opening in Bathurst this weekend.

The 2021 grid features 14 race winners, headlined by four former champions.

Cars hit the track on Friday for opening practice of the Repco Mt Panorama 500, with Chaz Mostert topping the time sheets for Walkinshaw Andretti United.

This weekend's event will be broadcast live on Foxtel and the Seven Network, and will be streamed on Kayo. Check out the full TV schedule here.

Check out all 24 new looks on the 2021 grid from the opening day of competition on the mountain.

Bryce Fullwood, #2 Walkinshaw Andretti United

Tim Slade, #3 Blanchard Racing Team

Jack Smith, #4 Brad Jones Racing

Jack Le Brocq, #5 Tickford Racing

Cameron Waters, #6 Tickford Racing

Andre Heimgartner, #7 Kelly Grove Racing

Nick Percat, #8 Brad Jones Racing

Will Brown, #9 Erebus Motorsport

Todd Hazelwood, #14 Brad Jones Racing

Will Davison, #17 Dick Johnson Racing

Mark Winterbottom, #18 Team 18

Fabian Coulthard, #19 Team Sydney

Scott Pye, #20 Team 18

Garry Jacobson, #22 Team Sydney

Chaz Mostert, #25 Walkinshaw Andretti United

David Reynolds, #26 Kelly Grove Racing

Jake Kostecki, #34 Matt Stone Racing

Zane Goddard, #35 Matt Stone Racing

James Courtney, #44 Tickford Racing

Jamie Whincup, #88 Triple Eight Race Engineering

Macauley Jones, #96 Brad Jones Racing

Shane van Gisbergen, #97 Triple Eight Race Engineering

Brodie Kostecki, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Anton De Pasquale, #100 Dick Johnson Racing

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter