As it stands: 2021 Dunlop Super2 Series grid

  • Dunlop Super2 Series
  • |
  • 09/02/2021
  • By James Pavey
Seats are filling up for the 2021 Dunlop Super2 Series ahead of the season-opening Repco Mt Panorama 500.

On Monday, it was confirmed that Queenslander Bradley Neill will drive for championship-winning squad Eggleston Motorsport.

He joins a host of drivers who have been locked in for the new season.

MW Motorsport will run four Nissan Altimas for Josh Fife, Declan Fraser, Jayden Ojeda and Tyler Everingham.

Zak Best moves from MW Motorsport to Tickford Racing, having finished overall in 2020.

On Saturday, Triple Eight revealed the two liveries for Angelo Mouzouris and Broc Feeney, with the latter to campaign the iconic #888.

Erebus Academy youngster Jaylyn Robotham will make the leap with Image Racing, while Aaron Seton will campaign a Sherrin-backed #30 Commodore for Matt Stone Racing's return to the series.

Reigning champion Thomas Randle will not return in 2021, neither will runner-up Will Brown, who forms an all-new Erebus line-up with Brodie Kostecki in the main game.

The 2021 season will again feature combined races for the Super2 and Super3 races. Each category will run as a separate class.

The 2021 Dunlop Super2 Series will commence at the Repco Mt Panorama 500. Tickets are on sale now.

2021 Dunlop Super2 Series grid (as of February 10, 2021)

# Driver Team
10 Angelo Mouzouris Triple Eight Race Engineering
11 Zane Morse Zane Morse Racing
18 Matt Chahda Matt Chahda Motorsport
22 Bradley Neill Eggleston Motorsport
27 Tyler Everingham MW Motorsport
28 Josh Fife MW Motorsport
30 Aaron Seton Matt Stone Racing
31 Jayden Ojeda MW Motorsport
38 TBA Eggleston Motorsport
49 Jordan Boys Image Racing
54 TBA Eggleston Motorsport
78 Zak Best Tickford Racing
777 Declan Fraser MW Motorsport
888 Broc Feeney Triple Eight Race Engineering
999 Jaylyn Robotham Image Racing
TBA TBA Matt Chahda Motorsport
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter