Car-by-car: The full All Stars grid

  • Supercars Eseries
  • |
  • 20/07/2022
  • By Charlie Bullis

A bumper 18-driver All Stars grid has been locked in for the first round of the 2022 Cash Converters Supercars Eseries.

The grid features seven active Repco Supercars Championship drivers, with Brodie Kostecki back to defend his 2021 title.

Kostecki will be joined by fellow Supercars drivers Cam Waters, Jack Le Brocq, Andre Heimgartner, Macauley Jones, Thomas Randle and James Golding.

Dunlop Super2 Series drivers Matt McLean, Cameron Crick and Zak Best will also take on Wednesday’s first event.

The following drivers will tackle Winton Motor Raceway on Wednesday night.

Jayden Ojeda, #2 Walkinshaw Andretti United

Brad Vaughan, #3 Blanchard Racing Team

Cam Waters, #6 Tickford Racing

Andre Heimgartner, #8 Brad Jones Racing

Aaron Borg, #14 Brad Jones Racing

Jackson Walls, #20 Team 18 

Thomas Maxwell, #26 Grove Racing

James Golding, #31 Pioneer DJ Racing

Jordan Cox, #33 Swyftx Racing

Jack Le Brocq, #34 Matt Stone Racing

Cameron Crick, #38 Pizza Hut Racing

Matt McLean, #54 Shure Racing

Thomas Randle, #55 Tickford Racing

Justin Ruggier, #88 Cash Converters Racing

Macauley Jones, #96 Brad Jones Racing

Zak Best, #98 BP Ultimate Racing

Brodie Kostecki, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Clay Richards, #140 Shannons Racing

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter