Car-by-car: The full Pro Series grid

20 Jul 2022
The Cash Converters Supercars Eseries starts tonight
2 mins by James Pavey

The full Pro Series grid has been set for Round 1 of the Cash Converters Supercars Eseries tonight.

This year’s online racing will feature a hybrid format of the competition, that sees two championships within the series: the All Stars – consisting of main game Supercars and Dunlop Super2 drivers; and the Pro Series – with elite gamers representing Supercars teams.

Cash Converters Eseries is back in 2022

Familiar names will return to the online series, with reigning champion Dayne Warren returning for Walkinshaw Andretti United to defend his back-to-back titles.

Popular sim racer Emily Jones is set for her fourth season in the series, this time competing for Pioneer DJ Racing.

Pro gaming talent Jake Burton will run under the Brad Jones Racing team this season, after finishing second overall last year.

Round 1 tonight will see the Pro Series tackle Winton Motor Raceway, there will be one 10-minute qualifying session that will set the grid for Race 1.

Below is the 2022 grid, car-by-car.

Josh Anderson, #3 Blanchard Racing Team

Wayne Bourke, #5 Tickford Racing

Jake Burton, #8 Brad Jones Racing

Madison Down, #14 Brad Jones Racing

Cooper Webster, #18 Team 18

Brady Meyers, #22 Pizza Hut Racing


Dayne Warren, #25 Walkinshaw Andretti United

Jobe Stewart, #30 Swyftx Racing

Andrew Gilliam, #35, Matt Stone Racing

Emily Jones, #51, Pioneer DJ Racing

Jordan Caruso, #56, Tickford Racing

Luke Rosella, #74 Shannons Racing

Ric Kuznetsov, #83 Shure Racing

Brenton Hobson, #88 Cash Converters Racing

Griffin Gardiner, #93 Grove Racing

Jackson Souslin-Harlow, #96 Brad Jones Racing

Jake Moloney, #98 BP Ultimate Racing 

Jarrad Fisell, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Corey Shepherd, #718 Repco Racing

Related News