Brad Jones Racing

Brad Jones Racing


Albury, NSW
Best championship result
6th, 2013 (Fabian Coulthard)
Best Bathurst Result
2nd (2001 and 2009)
Follow Brad Jones Racing

Brad and Kim Jones have tasted success with their own team in just about every category they have tackled.

Whether it was AUSCAR, NASCAR, production cars or two-litre Super Tourers, they know what it takes to win races.

The brothers from Albury entered Supercars in 2000, expanded to a two-car team in ’02 and then made the switch from Fords to Holdens six seasons later.

When the Car of the Future platform was introduced in 2013, they enjoyed a strong year as one of the quickest to get on top of the new technology.

Brad Jones Racing grabbed wins in four consecutive seasons from 2013, and finished fourth in the teams’ championship in 2014 and 2015.

Andre Heimgartner and Bryce Fullwood replace Nick Percat and Todd Hazelwood in 2022..

BJR will also run an entry driven by Macauley Jones and a fourth car for Jack Smith.


Team Cars

Holden Commodore ZB
Bryce Fullwood
Holden Commodore ZB
Andre Heimgartner
Key Members
Team Owners
Brad Jones
Engineer Car #8
Andrew Edwards
Engineer Car #14
Tony Woodward
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter