Vote and win: Repco Top Performer for third Eseries round

  • Supercars Eseries
  • |
  • 10/09/2021
  • By

Supercars fans can have their say on the Repco Top Performer for every round of the Cash Converters Supercars Eseries.

Following each event, fans will be able to jump onto and select their Top Performer across both the All Stars and Pro Series grids from a shortlist of drivers.

Fans who vote will go into the draw to win a Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, valued at $1199.

To vote for your Repco Top Performer, click here.

This year’s Eseries features a hybrid format of competition for the first time, with two championships featuring within the series.

The All Stars consists of main game Supercars and Dunlop Super2 drivers, while the Pro Series featuring elite gamers representing Supercars teams.

With three rounds run and won in the series so far, breaks down the shortlist of drivers.


Brodie Kostecki, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Kostecki finally broke his Eseries duck with the Daytona win, which came after title rival Richie Stanaway was forced to retire.

The Erebus driver duly grabbed the points lead ahead of the fourth round at Monza.

James Golding, #131 Pioneer DJ Racing

Golding pushed Kostecki in the final laps after the Safety Car was deployed, and was just 0.128s from victory at Daytona.

It was Golding's first Eseries podium.

Todd Hazelwood, #14 Brad Jones Racing

Hazelwood was a sitting duck at the late-race restart, but put in a spirited drive in the dying laps.

While Kostecki and Golding drove into the distance, Hazelwood managed to record a podium finish despite having no slipstream.

Jake Kostecki, #35 Matt Stone Racing

The quiet achiever at Daytona, Kostecki fought from 23rd and last to score a surprise finish of fourth.

It helped Kostecki, in his joint effort with Zane Goddard, to move to fifth in the points.


Dayne Warren, #2 Walkinshaw Andretti United

Warren defied his rivals for a third week in a row to again sweep the pool with pole and victory.

With the Road America win, Warren became the first driver in Eseries history to win four straight races, with the streak beginning at the 2020 season finale.

Jake Burton, #8 Brad Jones Racing

Burton pushed Warren all the way to the line in arguably the best drive of his 36-race Eseries career.

It came after the BJR driver put in a career-best qualifying performance of second.

Jarrad Filsell, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Filsell drove superbly and pushed Warren in the early laps, but a poor pit stop ruined his race.

He fought back through to finish third, keeping his title hopes alive.

Brady Meyers, #22 Shell V-Power Racing Team

Meyers’ big step up continued with a strong run at Road America.

The Shell Mustang driver held his own in a tough battle for the minor placings, finished fifth and moved up to 11th in the points.


To vote for your Repco Top Performer and to go in the draw for your chance to win a Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, click here.

The All Stars and Pro Series return for Round 4 on Wednesday 15 September.

Next Wednesday will see the All Stars grid take to Monza, with the Pro Series to tackle Phillip Island.

The Eseries will be broadcast live on Fox Sports 506, Kayo, 7Plus, as well as streamed on Supercars’ Twitch, Facebook and YouTube channels.

Note: The Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, does not include the seat and electronics pictured.

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter