Vote and win: Repco Top Performer for fourth Eseries round

  • Supercars Eseries
  • |
  • 17/09/2021
  • By

Supercars fans can have their say on the Repco Top Performer for every round of the Cash Converters Supercars Eseries.

Following each event, fans will be able to jump onto and select their Top Performer across both the All Stars and Pro Series grids from a shortlist of drivers.

Fans who vote will go into the draw to win a Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, valued at $1199.

To vote for your Repco Top Performer, click here.

This year’s Eseries features a hybrid format of competition for the first time, with two championships featuring within the series.

The All Stars consists of main game Supercars and Dunlop Super2 drivers, while the Pro Series featuring elite gamers representing Supercars teams.

With four rounds run and won in the series so far, breaks down the shortlist of drivers.


Brodie Kostecki, #99 Erebus Motorsport

Kostecki made it two from two Eseries wins with victory at Monza, and extended his points lead in the process.

The Erebus driver led the 12-lap All Stars race from start to finish. 

Matthew Payne, #3 Blanchard Racing Team

Payne claimed his second podium of 2021 with an impressive performance at Monza, applying pressure to Kostecki on the restart. 

He received high praise from Kostecki, who admitted the teenager kept him honest.

Cameron Waters, #6 Tickford Racing

Waters suffered a lacklustre qualifying performance, with most of his good laps invalidated for crossing track limits. 

He bounced back in the race, Waters gaining 11 positions to finish sixth.

Anton De Pasquale, #11 Shell V-Power Racing Team

After being tipped into a spin by Richie Stanaway at Turn 1 on the first lap, De Pasquale slipped to the back of the field at Monza.

He fought back to finish seventh, just six seconds off the pace of winner Kostecki. 


Dayne Warren, #2 Walkinshaw Andretti United

Warren defied his rivals for a fourth week in a row to again sweep the pool with pole and victory.

With the Phillip Island win, Warren became the first driver in Eseries history to win five straight races, with the streak beginning at the 2020 season finale.

Jackson Souslin-Harlow, #4 Brad Jones Racing

The Repco Racing recruit secured his best result of his Eseries career in a non-reverse grid race.

Souslin-Harlow finished second at Phillip Island, just 0.5s behind winner Warren.

Madison Down, #14 Brad Jones Racing

Dubbed the Phillip Island specialist, Down has never finished off the podium at the Victorian circuit. 

Although his finish of third was his worst effort at Phillip Island, the BJR driver nevertheless put in a strong performance.

Andrew Gilliam,  #35 Matt Stone Racing

Improving his results at every round, Gilliam recorded another top five finish at Phillip Island.

Gilliam was only 1.9s off pace-setter Warren, and the young gamer now sits sixth overall in the standings. 


To vote for your Repco Top Performer and to go in the draw for your chance to win a Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, click here.

The All Stars and Pro Series return for Round 5 on Wednesday 22 September.

Next Wednesday will see the All Stars head to the hallowed ground of Mount Panorama for a Bathurst enduro, alongside their Pro Series teammates.

The Eseries will be broadcast live on Fox Sports 506, Kayo, 7Plus, as well as streamed on Supercars’ Twitch, Facebook and YouTube channels.

Note: The Next Level Racing® F-GT Elite aluminum cockpit, does not include the seat and electronics pictured.

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter