Wilson Security Racing GRM

Garry Rogers Motorsport


Dandenong South, VIC
Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Total Race Wins
Total Pole Positions
Follow Wilson Security Racing GRM

A former driver of some note, Garry Rogers commenced motorsport competition back in 1963. 

These days, he runs his own Supercars team and is known as being a keen talent spotter, having given some of the biggest stars of the sport their starts in racing. 

Drivers he identified as future stars who started their careers with the Melbourne-based team include Steven Richards,
Jason Bargwanna, Lee Holdsworth, Jamie Whincup, Michael Caruso, Scott McLaughlin and Garth Tander – the latter
returns to GRM this season.

After running Volvo S60s for the past three years, GRM switches back to Holden Commodores with Walkinshaw
Racing-supplied engines, as it began the Car of the Future era back in 2013.

Tander – who brought the team its sole Bathurst victory in 2000 with Bargwanna, and best championship finish
of second that same year – will lead the team along with James Moffat, while loyal sponsors Wilson Security and Valvoline continue to back Supercars Hall of Famer Rogers’ organisation.


James Golding

Wilson Security Racing GRM

James Moffat

Wilson Security Racing GRM

Garth Tander

Wilson Security Racing GRM

Richard Muscat

Wilson Security Racing GRM

Team Cars

Holden Commodore VF
James Moffat
Holden Commodore VF
Garth Tander
Key Members
Team Owner
Garry Rogers
Team Manager
Stefan MIllard
Engineer Car #33
Richard Hollway
Engineer Car #34
Manuel Sanchez
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Newsletter