ARMOR ALL Pole Award

Every race in the Repco Supercars Championship has the grid order decided by ARMOR ALL Qualifying with selected events also featuring the action-packed ARMOR ALL Top Ten Shootout format.

These sessions determine the ARMOR ALL Pole Position winner who will start the race from grid position number one, plus there’s over $45,000 in prize money to be won across the season with the driver who wins the most ARMOR ALL Poles crowned the ARMOR ALL Pole Champion.

Keep track of every ARMOR ALL Pole Position winner in 2021 on this page.

Repco Mt Panorama 500:

Penrite Oil Sandown SuperSprint:

Beaurepaires Tasmania SuperSprint:

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter