15' Red Bull Racing Australia

2015 Red Bull - Triple Eight


Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Follow 15' Red Bull Racing Australia

One of the most successful teams in world motorsport, Triple Eight Race Engineering was rebranded as Red Bull Racing Australia for the 2013 V8 Supercars Championship and went on to clean sweep the Teams and Drivers Championships.

Triple Eight entered V8 Supercars in 2003 after dominating the British Touring Car Championship with the Factory backed Vauxhall program.

Led by Roland Dane, the former Briggs Motorsport squad and the team has grown into one of the true powerhouses of V8 Supercar racing.

The team broke through to win the Driver’s and Team’s Championships in 2008 and Jamie Whincup backed it up to take another Driver’s crown in 2009 before achieving a rare hat trick, victorious in 2011, '12 and '13. Craig Lowndes has finished second for those last three consecutive years. 


Team Cars

Key Members

latest News

Lowndes: It's Frosty's to lose

Phillip Island winner says Saturday in Sydney is critical but Red Bull won't stop until the chequered flag.

Closing the gap

Today's race crucial for the championship battle says Red Bull star.
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter