Monster Energy & Boost Mobile Racing

Tickford Racing


Campbellfield, VIC
Best championship result
1st, 2015 (Mark Winterbottom)
Best Bathurst Result
1st (2013 and 2014)
Follow Monster Energy & Boost Mobile Racing

Established in December 2002 after UK giant Prodrive bought Glenn Seton Racing, this championship and Bathurst-winning Ford squad now operates as Tickford Racing.

The team won back-to-back Bathurst 1000s under the Ford Performance Racing banner in 2013-14 and then its maiden drivers’ title with Mark Winterbottom in 2015 as Prodrive Racing Australia.

It heads into 2021 on the back of a successful second year for the Mustang model, with Cameron Waters finishing second in the 2020 championship.

Experienced heads Lee Holdsworth, Jack Le Brocq and James Courtney complete the Tickford quartet.

Race-winning prodigy and 2015 Super2 champion Waters took charge of the team following the exit of Chaz Mostert, nearly winning at Bathurst.

Le Brocq will bring fresh enthusiasm into their roster, while Holdsworth provides an invaluable mix of experience and pace.

The Courtney-Boost Mobile Racing partnership will also look to make waves in the second year of its Tickford relationship.

Tickford also operate in the Dunlop Super2 Series, with teen star Broc Feeney fresh off his Bathurst 1000 debut alongside Courtney.


Cameron Waters

Monster Energy Racing

James Courtney

Boost Mobile Racing

Team Cars

Ford Mustang
Cameron Waters
Ford Mustang
James Courtney
Key Members
Team Owners
Rod Nash & Rusty French
Team Principal
Tim Edwards
Engineer Car #6
Sam Potter
Engineer Car #44
Brad Wischusen
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter