Tekno Autosports

Tekno Autosports


Stapylton, QLD
Best championship result
2nd (2014)
Best Bathurst Result
1st (2016)
Total Race Wins
Total Pole Positions
Follow Tekno Autosports

Though Tekno Autosports was only established in 2011, it has become the benchmark single-car operation in the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship.

With Shane van Gisbergen and a Triple Eight-built Commodore, it was a regular winner between 2013 and ’15, taking van Gisbergen to fifth, second and fourth in the championship.

Will Davison arrived in 2016 and maintained that form with fifth in the points and an incredible Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 victory with owner Jonathon Webb.

Former Dick Johnson Racing, Triple Eight and Walkinshaw Racing chief Adrian Burgess arrives full-time to lead the team this year, as it introduces a new ZB Commodore.

The team will field Dunlop Super2 Series graduate Jack Le Brocq, the rising star one of five rookies on the 2018 grid.


Team Cars

Holden Commodore ZB
Jack Le Brocq
Key Members
Team Principal
Jonathon Webb
Team Manger
Adrian Burgess
Engineer Car #19
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Newsletter