15' The Bottle-O FPR Ford

2015 Rod Nash Racing Pty Ltd


Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Follow 15' The Bottle-O FPR Ford

The single car entry of FPR team owner Rod Nash continues to be prepared alongside the factory Ford team’s entries and will feature the same driver and sponsor line-up for the third consecutive season. Rod Nash Racing was the highest-placed single car entry last season and David Reynolds equaled the team’s best driver championship result with ninth.

He returns this season for his third year with the team and last season scored his maiden win and the team’s second ever race win. He also claimed a trio of ARMOR ALL Pole Positions so Reynolds, Nash and the entire #55 crew have reason to be optimistic in 2014.

Nash, himself a former V8 Supercar driver, has had his entry run by a range of organisations over the last decade including Tony D’Alberto Racing, Team Brock and Perkins Engineering. However, his link with FPR has solidified since he and Rusty French purchased FPR from Prodrive at the end of 2013. 


Team Cars

Key Members

latest News

Mostert blasts back

Chaz’s blistering return to V8 Supercars gives him front row start for second race at Clipsal 500.

The Championship equation

Can Frosty really win it at Phillip Island and realistically who poses a threat? Here’s the Championship race explained.
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter