15' Pepsi Max Crew

2015 Prodrive Racing (Australia) Pty Ltd


Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Follow 15' Pepsi Max Crew

Ford Performance Racing has shaken its also-ran moniker and in recent years Ford’s official factory team has transformed into regular title contenders. Formerly owned by Prodrive and now in the hands of ex-drivers and racing stalwarts Rod Nash and Rusty French, FPR will field a mix of youth and experience in 2014.

Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 winner Mark Winterbottom enters his ninth season with the team and will be joined in the second factory car by team prodigy, Chaz Mostert.

Mostert joins an elite group of drivers who have raced for the team, including Craig Lowndes, Glenn Seton, Jason Bright, Will Davison and Steve Richards.

Mostert follows in the footsteps of teammate Winterbottom who quickly developed into a race winner with Championship-winning potential when he joined the team as a junior.

In recent times ‘Frosty’ and Will Davison, who joined in 2011, helped establish the team as title contenders during their three years driving together.

The Melbourne-based team will again operate four cars from its workshop this season – the #5 and #6 Falcons under the FPR banner, the #55 The Bottle-O entry of team owner Rod Nash while customer Charlie Schwerkolt’s program continues with FPR which will prepare his #18 Team JELD-WEN Ford. 


Team Cars

Key Members

latest News

A new respect

Mark Winterbottom says he's gained more respect for Jamie Whincup and his ability to get the job done six times.

Mostert still pole king

Chaz is on the mend and remains in-line for 2015 ARMOR ALL Pole Award.
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter