15' Erebus Motorsport

2015 Erebus Motorsport


Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Follow 15' Erebus Motorsport

Erebus Motorsport V8 (formerly Stone Brothers Racing) is proud to be part of the AMG Customer Sports Program.

Under the watchful eye of the sole female team owner in the category Betty Klimenko, the team is home of the #4 and #9 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG V8 Supercars piloted by Lee Holdsworth and former Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 winner Will Davison. 

Formed in 1998 SBR has done it all in V8 Supercars racing. The team won the V8 Supercars Championship in 2003 and 2004 with Marcos Ambrose and scored a third successive crown in 2005 when Russell Ingall broke through for his first Championship win.


Team Cars

Key Members

latest News

Canto encouraged

Erebus substitute happy with car and pace in opening session.

HP boosts Erebus

New deal sees HP branding on Erebus V8 Supercars this weekend.
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter