Tickford Racing

Tickford Racing - Super2


Campbellfield, VIC
Best championship result
1st (2015, 2016)
Best Bathurst Result
Follow Tickford Racing

Tickford Racing has developed a number of top-drawer talents through its Super2 program in recent years.

The Ford squad won back-to-titles in 2015 and '16 with Cameron Waters and Garry Jacobson respectively; among others to have come through their ranks are Jack Le Brocq and Thomas Randle.

They've opted to sign exciting teen Broc Feeney for 2020 on the back of winning the Super3 championship.


Team Cars

Ford Falcon FG X
Broc Feeney
Key Members
Engineer #5
Raymond Lau

latest News

Feeney ‘overthought’ stalled start

Teen starred in Sydney with Dunlop Super2 qualifying efforts

Feeney soaks up short-notice SMP test

Super2 rookie’s 'perfect' preparation for first round back
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Newsletter