MW Motorsport

MW Motorsport


Melbourne, VIC
Best championship result
1st (2009, '13, '19)
Best Bathurst Result
Follow MW Motorsport

MW Motorsport have built a reputation as a premier developer of rising stars, winning more Dunlop Super2 Series titles than any other team.

Fielding Nissan Altimas since 2017, MWM are the reigning champions after an outstanding season with Bryce Fullwood last year.

In 2020, they'll pair proven talent Thomas Randle with promising rookies Zak Best and Jayden Ojeda.


Team Cars

Nissan Altima
Tyler Everingham
Nissan Altima
Josh Fife
Nissan Altima
Jayden Ojeda
Nissan Altima
Declan Fraser
Key Members
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter