We’ve opened up Supercars’ extensive TV archive to give you the opportunity to enjoy some of our greatest races all over again.

From the championship’s early ventures in 1997 to modern classics, SuperArchive is the place to rewatch your favourite Supercars races.

Relive classic races, introducing SuperArchive
Enjoy selected races from the Supercars archive Subscribe for 12 months' access New classic races regularly added

How does it work?

Supercars regularly adds new classic races from the vault, which will be available to watch through SuperArchive. From Peter Brock's 1997 farewell to Scott McLaughlin's 'gave it some jandal' moment in 2014,  we're giving you access to our race vault.

How can I watch?

Once you're subscribed you can enjoy races through on desktop, tablet and mobile web. SuperArchive uses the same HTML5 video technology used for videos on

How much is a subscription?

A subscription to SuperArchive costs AU$59.95 and lasts for 12 months from the date of purchase.

Got other questions?

Get in touch by emailing us at:
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter