Repco Poll: Who will be the next new Supercars winner?

06 Apr 2023
After Kostecki's win, who's next to take a victory?
2 mins by James Pavey

The 2023 Repco Supercars Championship has already seen a first-time winner, with Brodie Kostecki scoring two wins at the Beaurepaires Melbourne SuperSprint.

The Erebus Motorsport driver became the 84th driver to win an ATCC/Supercars race when he won last Friday's sprint.

He backed it up on Saturday with victory in Race 5, before claiming the Larry Perkins Trophy a day later.

So, who's next? Bryce Fullwood was a standout in Melbourne with top five pace, with James Golding, Thomas Randle, Declan Fraser and Matt Payne also qualifying and racing in the top 10.

Which driver will become the 85th winner? Vote in Supercars.com's poll!


You can also go in the running to win a $200 Repco voucher. Read the Terms & Conditions here. Vote in the poll to win!

#mktoStyleLoaded { color:#123456; } .mktoForm { margin: 0 auto!important; } .mktoForm input[type=text], .mktoForm input[type=url], .mktoForm input[type=email], .mktoForm input[type=tel], .mktoForm input[type=number], .mktoForm input[type=date], .mktoForm textarea.mktoField, .mktoForm select.mktoField { max-width: 100% !important; height: calc(1.6em + .75rem + 2px); padding: .375rem .75rem; font-size: 1rem; font-weight: 400; line-height: 1.6; color: #495057; background-color: #fff; border: 1px solid #ced4da; border-radius: 0; } .mktoForm input[type=text]:focus, .mktoForm input[type=url]:focus, .mktoForm input[type=email]:focus, .mktoForm input[type=tel]:focus, .mktoForm input[type=number]:focus, .mktoForm input[type=date]:focus, .mktoForm select.mktoField:focus, .mktoForm textarea.mktoField:focus{ color: #495057; background-color: #fff; border-color: #e8ec98; outline: 0; box-shadow: 0 0 0 0.2rem rgba(207,217,44,.25); } .mktoForm .mktoLabel { font-family: "DIN",Arial,sans-serif; font-size: 1rem; font-weight: 500 !important; line-height: 1.6; color: #7e858a; text-align: left; margin-bottom: .5rem; } .mktoForm, .mktoForm .mktoFormCol, .mktoForm .mktoFieldWrap, .mktoForm .mktoLabel, .mktoForm .mktoField { max-width: 100%!important; } .mktoForm .mktoGutter { height:0; } .mktoForm .mktoButtonWrap.mktoSimple .mktoButton { color:#000!important; border: #fff solid 3px!important; padding: 0.625rem 2rem!important; font-size: 18px!important; font-family: "DIN", Arial, sans-serif!important; font-style: normal!important; font-weight: 900!important; border-color: #ed3223!important; background-color: #ed3223!important; background: #ed3223!important; line-height: 1.6!important; border-radius: 0!important; transition: color 0.15s ease-in-out, background-color 0.15s ease-in-out, border-color 0.15s ease-in-out, box-shadow 0.15s ease-in-out!important; text-align: center; vertical-align: middle; margin-top:32px; } label#Lblnew_subscriptionrepco, label#LblmASTEROptinTrigger { margin-left: 24px; padding-right: 24px; padding-top: 0; } .mktoCheckboxList { position: absolute; }

Enter your details below to go in the running to win a $200 Repco voucher!

Thanks for entering and good luck!

Related News