The grid's almost set

  • Repco Supercars Championship
  • |
  • 07/10/2016
  • By Supercars

Seventeen grid positions have been locked in for this weekend's Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 after today's qualifying session at Mount Panorama. 

The order of the top 10 Supercars will be determined tomorrow in the ARMOR ALL Top 10 Shootout which kicks off at 5.10pm local time. 

This is how the grid will look from position 11 to 27 on Sunday for Australia's Great Race. 

Position Team Drivers
11 Team BOC Jason Bright & Andrew Jones
12 Super Black Racing Chris Pither & Richie Stanaway
13 Monster Energy Racing Cameron Waters & Jack Le Brocq
14 Erebus Motorsport Penrite David Reynolds & Craig Baird
15 Preston Hire Racing Lee Holdsworth & Karl Reindler
16 Holden Racing Team James Courtney & Jack Perkins
17 Team Darrell Lea STIX Will Davison & Jonathan Webb
18 GB Galvanizing Racing Dale Wood & David Russell
19 carsales Racing Todd Kelly & Matt Campbell
20 Sengled Racing Rick Kelly & Russell Ingall
21 TeamVortex Craig Lowndes & Steven Richards
22 Clipsal 500 Adelaide Racing Nick Percat & Cameron McConville
23 Wilson Security Racing GRM James Moffat & James Golding
24 Team CoolDrive Tim Blanchard & Macauley Jones
25 Plus Fitness Racing Andre Heimgartner & Aaren Russell
26 Harvey Norman Supergirls Simona De Silvestro & Renee Gracie
27 Erebus Motorsport Shae Davies & Chris Van Der Drift
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter