2021 BP Ultimate Pit Lane order revealed

  • Repco Supercars Championship
  • |
  • 06/02/2021
  • By James Pavey

The BP Ultimate Pit Lane order allocations for the 2021 Repco Supercars Championship have been revealed.

By virtue of winning the team's championship in 2020, Dick Johnson Racing will occupy the two garages closest to pit exit.

Red Bull Ampol Racing will fill the subsequent two garages, followed by Tickford Racing, which has downscaled to three cars in 2021.

Jack Le Brocq will share with Tim Slade, who returns to the grid with the new Blanchard Racing Team outfit.

DJR recruit Anton De Pasquale and Team 18 duo Mark Winterbottom and Scott Pye are the biggest winners, gaining eight positions each.

The biggest loser with regards to garage positions lost is Fabian Coulthard, who moved from DJR Team Penske to Team Sydney in the off-season.

Coulthard occupied the second garage in 2020, but will operate out of slot 21 this season.

David Reynolds, who moved from Erebus Motorsport to Kelly Grove Racing, drops from garage nine to garage 20.

The 2021 Repco Supercars Championship will commence at next month's Repco Mt Panorama 500. Tickets are on sale now.

2021 Repco Supercars Championship pit lane order

Garage Driver Team
1 Will Davison Dick Johnson Racing
2 Anton De Pasquale Dick Johnson Racing
3 Jamie Whincup Triple Eight Race Engineering
4 Shane van Gisbergen Triple Eight Race Engineering
5 Cameron Waters Tickford Racing
6 James Courtney Tickford Racing
7 Jack Le Brocq Tickford Racing
8 Tim Slade Blanchard Racing Team
9 Will Brown Erebus Motorsport
10 Brodie Kostecki Erebus Motorsport
11 Mark Winterbottom Team 18
12 Scott Pye Team 18
13 Chaz Mostert Walkinshaw Andretti United
14 Bryce Fullwood Walkinshaw Andretti United
15 Nick Percat Brad Jones Racing
16 Todd Hazelwood Brad Jones Racing
17 Macauley Jones Brad Jones Racing
18 Jack Smith Brad Jones Racing
19 Andre Heimgartner Kelly Grove Racing
20 David Reynolds Kelly Grove Racing
21 Fabian Coulthard Team Sydney
22 Garry Jacobson Team Sydney
23 Jake Kostecki Matt Stone Racing
24 Zane Goddard Matt Stone Racing
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter