ARMOR ALL Pole Award

Every race in the Repco Supercars Championship has the grid order decided by ARMOR ALL Qualifying with selected events also featuring the action-packed ARMOR ALL Top Ten Shootout format.

These sessions determine the ARMOR ALL Pole Position winner who will start the race from grid position number one, plus there’s over $30,000 in prize money to be won across the season with the driver who wins the most ARMOR ALL Poles crowned the ARMOR ALL Pole Champion.

Cam Waters took out the ARMOR ALL Pole Award for the first time in 2022. The Tickford Racing driver claimed 10 poles, including a second Bathurst 1000 pole, to take home the top qualifier prize.

ARMOR ALL Pole Award winners

2023 ARMOR ALL Pole Position Winners



Newcastle 1

Newcastle 2

Albert Park 3

Albert Park 4

Albert Park 5

Albert Park 6

Perth 7

Perth 8

Perth 9

Tasmania 10

Tasmania 11

Tasmania 12

Darwin 13

Darwin 14

Darwin 15

Townsville 16

Townsville 17

Sydney 18

Sydney 19

The Bend 20

The Bend 21

The Bend 22

Sandown 23

Bathurst 24

Gold Coast 25

Gold Coast 26

Adelaide 27

Adelaide 28