Heroes and Legends of Bathurst

Legends Lane was announced in 2017 to provide a permanent tribute to the heroes of Mount Panorama, Bathurst.

A joint initiative between Supercars and Bathurst Regional Council, Legends Lane celebrates the entire history of motorsport on the Mountain.

Eleven of the 14 inaugural inductees attended the 2017 ceremony on the Friday night of the event, each receiving their Legends Lane commemorative jacket.


Kevin Bartlett

Colin Bond

John-Bowe-no-frame Peter-Brock-no-frame

John Bowe

Peter Brock


Fred Gibson

John Goss

Allan Grice

John Harvey

Bob-Jane-no-frame Dick-Johnson-no-frame

Bob Jane

Dick Johnson

Allan-Moffat-no-frame Bob-Morris-no-frame

Allan Moffat

Bob Morris


Larry Perkins

Jim Richards

Gregg Hansford

Mike Raymond

Mark Skaife