BP Supercars All Stars Eseries

While there’ll be no Supercars Championship action until June, the full cast of Supercars stars will still be racing.

The BP Supercars All Stars Eseries will take place via the iRacing computer simulation platform, running over approximately 10 rounds from April 8.

Supercars drivers will contest the races from their respective homes, with a champion to be awarded at the end of the series.

The action will be broadcast on Fox Sports, Kayo, Supercars.com, Supercars Facebook Page and Supercars Teams' Facebook Pages.

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Newsletter