2019 Calendar

The 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship will again race around the country, from the Adelaide season opener in March to November's Newcastle season finale, and visit New Zealand.

Click here for a downloadable version of the calendar

Event Date
Superloop Adelaide 500* ** February 28-March 3
Melbourne 400 March 14-17
Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint April 5-7
WD-40 Phillip Island SuperSprint April 12-14
PIRTEK Perth SuperNight* ** May 2-4
Truck Assist Winton SuperSprint** May 24-26
BetEasy Darwin Triple Crown June 14-16
Watpac Townsville 400* ** July 5-7
Century Batteries Ipswich SuperSprint* ** July 26-28
OTR SuperSprint August 23-25
ITM Auckland SuperSprint September 13-15
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000* ** October 10-13
Vodafone Gold Coast 600** October 25-27
Penrite Oil Sandown 500* November 8-10
Coates Hire Newcastle 500* ** November 22-24

*Denotes Dunlop Super2 Series round

**Denotes ECB SuperUtes Series round

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter