2017 Calendar

Supercars will race at 15 events in 2017 with 14 forming the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship plus a non-championship appearance at the 2017 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix.

Event Date
Clipsal 500 Adelaide* 2-5 March
2017 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix** 23-26 March
Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint* 7-9 April
WD-40 Phillip Island SuperSprint* 21-23 April
Perth SuperSprint 5-7 May
Winton SuperSprint 19-21 May
CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown 16-18 June
Watpac Townsville 400* 7-9 July
Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint 28-30 July
Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprint* 18-20 August
Wilson Security Sandown 500* 15-17 Sept
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000*** 5-8 October
Gold Coast 600 20-22 October
ITM Auckland SuperSprint 3-5 November
Coates Hire Newcastle 500* 24-26 November

*Denotes Dunlop Super2 Series Event
**Non-championship Event
*** Denotes Dunlop Super2 Series non-championship event

Click here to download a high resolution PDF version of the calendar

Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Repco Supercars Championship Newsletter