The Bottle-O Racing Team and Monster Energy Racing

Prodrive Racing Australia


Campbellfield, VIC
Best championship result
Best Bathurst Result
Total Race Wins
Total Pole Positions
Follow The Bottle-O Racing Team and Monster Energy Racing

Established in December 2002 after Prodrive – the world’s largest independent automotive engineering company –
 bought Glenn Seton Racing, the team that now runs four cars has proven a strong competitor in the NewGen Supercars era.

Prodrive Racing took its first Bathurst 1000 win in 2013 in a nail-biting finish, with Mark Winterbottom holding off Jamie 
Whincup by less than half a second on the last lap. The team backed it up the following year, this time with Chaz Mostert
behind the wheel and monstering Whincup’s out-of-fuel Commodore in a shock finish.

The team went one step further in 2015 winning Winterbottom’s first drivers’ championship. 

Combining with Rod Nash’s entry and Jason Bright’s in the second garage, the team that also includes veteran Bright 
and 2015 Dunlop Super2 Series Cameron Waters is looking to return to the winners circle this season.

Prodrive became the first team to win the Supercars and Dunlop Super2 Series Championships in the same year in
2015 with Winterbottom and Waters. 


Cameron Waters

Monster Energy Racing

Dean Canto

The Bottle-O Racing Team

Mark Winterbottom

The Bottle-O Racing Team

Richie Stanaway

Monster Energy Racing

Team Cars

Ford Falcon FG-X
Cameron Waters
Ford Falcon FG-X
Mark Winterbottom
Key Members
Team Owner
Rod Nash & Rusty French
Team Principal
Tim Edwards
Team Manager
Chris O'Toole
Engineer Car #5
Brendan Hogan
Engineer Car #6
Brad Wischusen
Next Event
ITM Auckland SuperSprint
In Progress
Practice 1
International SuperSprint
Hard Tyres
single driver
Track Length
Stay In The Know
Sign up to the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship Newsletter